Hu Jintao Accepts Credentials from Six New Ambassadors

On February 15, 2011, Chinese President Hu Jintao accepted credentials from new ambassadors of Malta, Timor-Leste, Italy, Lithuania, Ethiopia and the European Union to China at the Great Hall of the People.

The six ambassadors are Maltese Ambassador Joseph Cassar, Timor-Leste Ambassador Vicky Fun Ha Tchong, Italian Ambassador Attilio Massimo Iannucci, Lithuanian Ambassador Lina Antanaviciene, Ethiopian Ambassador Seyoum Mesfin and Delegation Head of the European Union to China Markus Ederer.

Suggest To A Friend: